Which Asian dating site is best for United States guys? Check out some reviews here.

Paeng's Profile

Justa girl...Just a human

Gender woman
Age: 28
Height: 5' 3" (1.60 M)
Weight: 7st 6lb (47 Kg)
Nationality: Thailand
Living in: Thailand
English language level: Some
Smokes: No
Drinks: No
Has children: No
Wants children: Yes
Relocate: Yes
Joined date: 17 July 2015
Last login date: 10 January 2016
Last login location [?]: Thailand, Unknown
About Paeng: Like to looking for simply life and places i have not been before. Take rest and relax when i have time. And love nature (sea sand sun wind mountain). So love moment i can hear my breath too. That's mean im relaxing and think over about the past and present how to do for future. My Habits::: My sport is swimming, Batminton My type of songs: HipHop,R&B,Soul,Acoustic. My type of movies: Romance,Action,Horror,Thriller. My type of Books: Travel guide,Poets,Fashion,History.
Seeks: Looking for a man Aged 27 - 40
 
I dont have guy styles. But just be going easy guy and diligent. Also like to do everything by yourself too. Umm..i dont know how to say but if we click can be more. Learn together!!! Important things:: i dont like guys smoke and party everyday. Party depend on chance. Its ok.
Trophies [?]: Log in or register to see this member's trophies!
ALC Love Points [?]: Log in or register to see this member's ALC Love Points score
Additional Information About This Member [?]
Register or log in to contact this member     Report Member

Login or register to see larger photo

Similar Members

 
Click here to meet Apple and 1000's of other cute Thai girls like her!

Click here to meet Apple and 1000's of other cute Thai girls like her!

Register for free today

Your email address:
Choose a password:
I am a:

Top 10 Rated Ladies

NEW
Philippines
New in at number 1
Philippines
Up from number 3
NEW
Philippines
New in at number 3
HOT
Philippines
Up from number 5
Malaysia
Down from number 2
China
New in at number 6
HOT
Philippines
Down from number 1
HOT
China
Up from number 20
United States
New in at number 9
HOT
Philippines
New in at number 10

Meet Somebody Tonight

Click here to meet Apple and 1000's of other cute Thai girls like her!