Which foreign countries are worth visiting? Click here to read some trip reports.

Shirley's Profile

Looking for a husband

Gender woman
Age: 41
Height: 5' 4" (1.62 M)
Weight: 7st 12lb (50 Kg)
Nationality: China
Living in: China
English language level: Some
Smokes: No
Drinks: No
Has children: Yes
Wants children: Yes
Relocate: Yes
Joined date: 28 April 2016
Last login date: 03 May 2016
Last login location [?]: United States, Denver
About Shirley: I am a family-oriented woman. I love my family and my children. The death of my husband about ten years ago was a major shock to me. It took many years for me to recover from the grief. Recently I decided to look for a soulmate for the next half of my life. Once I find that man, I will treat him like my king. I will do my best to build a happy and loving family with him, and to stay together until my last breath.
Seeks: Looking for a man Aged 36 - 65
 
I do not have a list of interiors for my ideal partner. We need to communicate to find out if we feel comfortable together.
Trophies [?]: Log in or register to see this member's trophies!
ALC Love Points [?]: Log in or register to see this member's ALC Love Points score
Additional Information About This Member [?]
Register or log in to contact this member     Report Member

Login or register to see larger photo

Similar Members

 
Click to meet beautiful and decent LADYBOYS!

Click to join the World's best Thai dating site!

Register for free today

Your email address:
Choose a password:
I am a:

Top 10 Rated Ladies

Meet Somebody Tonight

Dating Guides